VITAM AETERNAM - The Self-Aware Frequency LP (GOLD)

VITAM AETERNAM - The Self-Aware Frequency LP (GOLD)

  • 499,00 kr
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 1 left!

"The Self-Aware Frequency", explores the mind of a cognizant being trapped within the cosmically interwoven pattern that embeds reality. The character's universe is the music itself, through which it navigates, as a sum of temporal frequencies who slowly gain consciousness, evolving across the songs, until the ultimate realization of its own undeniable truth.

The album combines elements of electronic, industrial, classical, film score, heavy metal, progressive rock, and even pop to create something unique, challenging, and engaging.

Fans of forward-thinking artists such as Devil Doll, Mike Patton, Leprous, Ulver, Manes, Pain of Salvation, Sleepytime Gorilla Museum, Devin Townsend, Vulture Industries, and Arcturus should rejoice in the musical world illuminated throughout the album.

International guest appearances are performed by Bor Zuljan (Devil Doll), Øyvind "Mustis" Mustaparta (ex-Dimmu Borgir), Juan Manuel Flores (Cuarteto Cromano), Goran Setitus (Omnia Moritur, ex-Setherial), Alasdair Dunn (Ashenspire), Przemyslaw Kajnat (Eternal Deformity, Allone), and Lotti Wood (Woodwindz).

First press in gold vinyl. Limited to 300 numbered copies.
This is a Gatefold LP with a printed inner sleeve. In the other panel, there’s an inlay with graphics that completes the cover through 5 die-cut holes. The front cover has a special coating.

Crime Records 2020

We Also Recommend