DEICIDE - Crucifixion - The Early Years 3CD

  • 299,00 kr
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 0 left!

28 track triple CD package from controversial US death metal legends Deicide featuring three full albums from the band’s earliest years with Roadrunner Records.

Both ‘Deicide’ and ‘Legion’ are officially certified among the Top 5 biggest selling Death Metal records of all time according to Soundscan. Featuring extensive liner notes from respected writer Dom Lawson, including new interviews with producer Scott Burns and A&R legend Monte Conner.

CD 1 features their classic self-titled debut full length, originally released in 1990.
CD 2 features the massively successful follow up ‘Legion’, originally released in 1992.
CD 3 features the hard to find demos collection ‘Amon: Feasting The Beast’ featuring early recordings of songs that made it onto the first album, originally issued in 1993.

1 Lunatic of God’s Creation
2 Sacrificial Suicide
3 Oblivious to Evil
4 Dead By Dawn
5 Blaspherereion
6 Deicide
7 Carnage In The Temple of the Damned
8 Mephistopheles
9 Day Of Darkness
10 Crucifixation

1 Satan Spawn, The Caco-Daemon
2 Dead But Dreaming
3 Repent To Die
4 Trifixion
5 Behead The Prophet (No Lord Shall Live)
6 Holy Deception
7 In Hell I Burn
8 Revocate The Agitator

Amon: Feasting The Beast
1 Lunatic Of God’s Creation
2 Sacrificial Suicide
3 Crucifixation
4 Carnage In The Temple of the Damned
5 Dead By Dawn
6 Blaspherereion
7 Feasting The Beast (Intro)
8 Sacrificial Suicide
9 Day Of Darkness
10 Oblivious to Nothing

Triple digipack CD.

Dissonance Prod. 2022

We Also Recommend