MAYHEM - Live In Jessheim LP w/booklet

  • 299,00 kr
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 2 left!

The official LP of MAYHEM's legendary 1990 Jessheim show. With the iconic line-up of Dead, Euronymous, Necrobutcher and Hellhammer!

Featuring audio taken from a new source, the release includes a booklet containing extensive interviews with figures such as Snorre Ruch (Thorns, ex-Mayhem) and Maniac (ex-Mayhem), and information on the events surrounding the show, which featured timeless Mayhem tracks, including ‘Deathcrush’, ‘Funeral Fog’ and ‘Freezing Moon’.

Black vinyl LP


We Also Recommend