• 169,00 kr
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 79 left!

NB! Preorder item, release November

Duplicate Records proudly presents 'Missed Springs', the second in a series of releases from french avantgarde metal band DREAMS OF THE DROWNED, to be released on vinyl late 2021.

Following last year's 'Dreams Of The Drowned I', Missed Springs is a (nearly full-length) mini-album expanding the sound of the first one into something more psychedelic. Three unreleased songs, a reimagination of "And I Shall Never Be", and two covers : one paying homage to the brazilian avant-garde master HEITOR VILLA-LOBOS, and another one to the short-lived VED BUENS ENDE resurrection from 2006. Six tracks somewhere between FLEURETY, SLINT, VOIVOD and THORNS, with a beautiful artwork made by La Consolation des Ombres, and the intent to summon, ritualize, synchronize, connect and commit to the renewing energies of spring, whenever we need it.

Ltd. 200x black 12" vinyl MLP in reverse print sleeve with silver pantone details and insert.

Duplicate Records 2021

We Also Recommend