• 79,00 kr
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 1 left!

This Norwegian black metal act has been around since the early 90's and have gone through a few changes to the lineup, including being a one-man act at one point. Following this release, the band was formed again with a total of five members.

The music harkens back to the early days of the Norwegian black metal scene, drawing it's inspirations from the vast, deep forests and the untamed wilds that sprawl across the country. With Legd, the listener is taken on an atmospheric and melancholic, yet powerful journey through despair and collapse.

A must for any fan of Norwegian black metal.

Limited to 50 copies.

Screaming Skull 2021

We Also Recommend