SACRILEGE - Behind The Realms Of Madness 2LP (SPLATTER)

  • 299,00 kr
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 3 left!

Reissue of the legendary UK band SACRILEGE's landmark debut - 'Behind The Realms Of Madness' on spectacular limited edition white and black splatter vinyl!

Originally released in 1985, SACRILEGE were one of the first bands of the 80's that both punks and metalheads rallied behind. Propelled by singer Lynda 'Tam' Simpson's ferocious vocals and poltically charged lyrics, Behind The Realms Of Madness blended crust, thrash, hardcore, doom and death-metal to create a timeless album that has directly influenced scores of punks and metal heads alike.

1. Lifeline  
2. Shadow From Mordor
3. At Death’s Door

4. A Violation Of Something Sacred
5. The Closing Irony
6. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind

7. The Captive (1986 Demo)
8. Flight Of The Nazgul (1986 Demo)
9. Sight Of The Wise (1986 Demo)

10. Feed (2015)
11. Dig Your Own Grave (2015)
12. The Closing Irony (Live)
13. Bloodrun (Live)

Ltd. white and black splatter vinyl double LP in gatefold cover.

Back On Black 2022

We Also Recommend