• 129,00 kr
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 81 left!

Duplicate Records proudly present the re-release of NEKROMANTHEON - We're Rotting on CD. Also including all of the band's split EP contributions with Audiopain, Abigail, Deathhammer etc., this is a mandatory piece of Norwegian thrash history!
We're Rotting was originally the debut EP of Norwegian oldschool thrashers Nekromantheon, released as a limited CD in 2007. In addition to members of Obliteration and Audiopain, it featured original vocalist Biffen (of metalpunks Rabalder), adding a menacing flavour to their savage thrash. We're Rotting is simply a must for anyone into deadly oldschool thrash. Wimps & posers leave the hall!

Track listing:

Towards Nihility
Torch of Nero
I Shall Serve
The Spectator
Unchained from the Devout
We're Rotting
Tortured in Tartaros
The Coffin Awaits
Metal Vendetta
Annihilation Spree
Cryvolcanic Eruption

Ltd. digipack (300x). This edition comes with "inverted" artwork.

Duplicate Records 2022

We Also Recommend