NAPALM DEATH - Harmony Corruption LP

  • 249,00 kr
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 1 left!

Originally released in 1990, 'Harmony Corruption' took Napalm Death into a more Death Metal direction and showcased the new line up of Mick Harris, Shane Embury, Mark 'Barney' Greenway, Jesse Pintado and Mitch Harris.

Full Dynamic Range remaster, black vinyl.

Earache 2018

We Also Recommend