MAYHEM - Life Eternal PIC. LP

  • 269,00 kr
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 7 left!

Mayhem’s ‘Life Eternal’ is a documentation of Attila Csihar’s first journey to Norway in 1993. Taken from tapes Attila made during the vocal recording session in Bergen, it features different vocal-styles at times, as well as the drum intro of ‘Funeral Fog’ that was cut from ‘De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas’. 5 songs from the recording session of De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas, but a different, rough studio mix.

Attila Csihar – Vocals
Euronymous – Guitars
Varg Vikernes – Bass
Hellhammer – Drums
Blackthorn – Arrangements of guitars and lyrics

01 Cursed in Eternity 5:07
02 Pagan Fears 6:17
03 Freezing Moon 6:19
04 Funeral Fog 5:48
05 Life Eternal 6:51
Total running time: 30:24

Picture disc LP. Limited to 3000 Numbered Copies.

Saturnus Productions 2000

We Also Recommend