GRAND CADAVER - Into The Maw Of Death CD

  • 179,00 kr
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 0 left!

Hot on the heels of this year’s critically acclaimed debut EP, Madness Comes, Swedish death metal assembly, Grand Cadaver, return with the debut album "Into the Maw of Death".

Grand Cadaver is:
Stefan Lagergren: Guitar (The Grifted/ex. Treblinka/Expulsion)
Alex Stjernfeldt: Guitar (Novarupta/Let Them Hang)
Daniel Liljekvist: Drums (Disrupted/ex. Katatonia)
Mikael Stanne: Vocals (Dark Tranquillity)
Christian Jansson: Bass (Pagandom)

The digipack of "Into the Maw Of Death" also includes the debut EP "Madness Comes". For the first time on CD!

Majestic Mountain 2021

We Also Recommend