GHOST (Dan Swanö) - 1983-1988 2LP

GHOST (Dan Swanö) - 1983-1988 2LP

  • 219,00 kr
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 0 left!

Dan Swanö has released many records over the years with everything from prog rock in Nightingale to death metal in Edge Of Sanity. It all started in Finspång when the hard rock band Ghost was formed in 1983, with a then 10-year-old Dan Swanö on drums. Inspiration was taken from Kiss among others. Now Ghost rises from the grave and releases recordings made from 1983 to 1988. 30 awesome songs on double-LP

Double black vinyl, gatefold cover, printed inner sleeve.

We Also Recommend