• 379,00 kr
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 1 left!

What importance and influence CELTIC FROST had and still have is probably undisputed and there is nothing said about Tom G. Warrior and Co. that has not already been reported.

Deluxe edition of the debut LP "To Mega Therion" from 1985 including an album's worth of bonus tracks.

Side A: 1. Innocence and Wrath / 2. The Usurper / 3. Jewel Throne / 4. Dawn of Meggido / 5. Eternal Summer

Side B: 1. Circle of the Tyrants / 2. (Beyond the) North Winds / 3. Fainted Eyes / 4. Tears In a Prophet's Dream / 5. Necromantical Screams

Side C: 1. Circle of the Tyrants (Emperor's Return EP) / 2. Visual Aggression (Emperor's Return EP) / 3. Suicidal Winds (Emperor's Return EP) / 4. Journey Into Fear (Emperor's Return EP Recording Sessions)

Side D:1. Visual Aggression (1988 Remix) / 2. Return to the Eve (1985 Studio Jam)

Limited reissue on silver double vinyl incl. 32 pages booklet and poster.

BMG 2023

We Also Recommend