BOLT THROWER - Those Once Loyal LP

BOLT THROWER - Those Once Loyal LP

  • 249,00 kr
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 1 left!

'Those Once Loyal' is the eighth studio release from Bolt Thrower and their third for Metal Blade Records. The album marked the return of original vocalist Karl Willetts who was absent on the band's 2001 album Honour Valour Pride. Recorded and mixed at Sable Rose Studio, U.K. in June-September of 2005, engineered by Andy Faulkner and produced by Bolt Thrower and Andy Faulkner. Includes the bonus track "A Symbol of Eight."

Gatefold 180g BLACK Vinyl + poster. Includes 1 Bonus Track!

Metal Blade 2021

We Also Recommend